Cast List – Weetacon 8


It takes a village to put on a Weetacon. Here’s an incomplete list of the movers and the shakers and the cookie bakers behind Weetacon 2012.


Chief Technical Officer – Fred

Vendor and Marketing Chair – Andrea

Entertainment Director – Jake

Chief Booyah Consortium – June and Ward

Director of (Business) Affairs – Michael

Welcome and Registration Chair – Suzanna

New Member Chairs – Sarah and Dave

Decider – Shawn

Raffle Chair –Shawn

Altruism and Charitable Giving Chairperson – Allison

Chief Creative Officer – Sarah

Head of Security and Sherpas – Dave

Sergeant at Arms and Communications Director – Melinda

Consort to the Bix – Esteban

President and Chairman – Wendy



Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.